Our parish Liturgy Committee is devoted to nourishing and providing direction for the liturgical aspects of parish life. For example, the committee seeks to ensure that parishioners are provided with opportunities to deepen their faith through a variety of prayer experiences and liturgical celebrations.

Members of the committee listen to the needs and concerns of the community in discerning choices that will promote “full and active participation” of the community in our liturgy. Members welcome the gifts of the community and seek to promote ways in which each member of the assembly can share his or her gifts in the service of others.

Parish Pastoral Council for the Liturgy- contact Stephen Corrigan at

Altar Servers– contact Tony Young at 646-4353 or 

Choir & Music Ministry– contact our Music Director Bettie Timm at 926-7610 and or our President Bruce Jackson at 646-1861 and Our music ministry includes the Cantors and the Young People’s and Adult Choir.

EMHC- Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion- contact Michelle Donnelly at 926-0956 or

EMHC for Homebound– Contact Kathie Nugent at 646-7472 and

Hospitality- contact Kathy Morrison at 645-3995

Lectors- Contact Charles Rabey at

Ushers- Contact Tony Young at 646-4353 or